Eunique

By eunique

Valentine's Day, Friendship Day

Ahh.. Valentine's day~ or as I know it, Friendship day!

It was a girls' nightout for the four of us.
A movie watched, dinner at Glutton's Bay, a walk around the Esplanade and the business district, plus a group shot taken as we sat upon Cavenagh Bridge overseeing the Singapore River.

We saw several-- nay, a stampede of-- couples everywhere we went, a stalk of rose in the grasp of her hand, a bouquet of flowers in his arms.. hand-holding, lips-touching, hearts linked in an embrace..

Two people, seemingly
One, in that moment's time.

It was nice just hanging out, talking, and me with my tripod taking night shots.
Darn, I think I should cut down concentrating on taking photos and start paying more attention to my friends when we're out together..! ;)


[photo taken with: Lumix FZ5 and Slik tripod]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.