500th Has Arrived!

Phew! I made it to 500 entries! And I never thought I could do it, but thanks to all your continued support I did it!

A huge thanks to my wonderful classmates & instructor who helped me celebrate today! Alas, there was no cake or anything but they did agree to pose for my picture!  Of course, I didn't tell them about holding my sign until they were all seated ~ LOL! It has been a great nine weeks or so getting to know them all.  But our time together is coming to an end ~ Monday is our final!

Of course, I would be remiss if I didn't also thank all of my blip friends and Blip Central for this wonderful opportunity. Sharing my trials and tribulations through my photos to people around the world is an amazing experience. I might not have the largest of followers, but I have the absolute BEST!!!  Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!

Pictured are: Back row ~ Eric, John, Mike, Aby, Nick; Front row ~ me, Lillie, Pam, Elicia, Pearl.  John is our excellent instructor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.