Boring life of a sahm

By Mucker

I have cupcakes!!

It's all about the children you know ;)
Well that's the charity Children in Need, not the cupcakes.

I could lie and say that I made these, but I didn't. I bought them from a cupcake lady on FB.

I wasn't going to have any of these cupcakes, what with me being healthy n all. I was going to give them to the children and husband and not a single one was going to pass my lips. Of course, that didn't happen. Well I had to sample at least one of them for all of my effort in getting them, didn't I?
The one that I ate had ears, and it was just the thing I needed :D

I drove across a busy city in rush hour to collect these sugary goodness delights. A few swear words were said by myself muttered under my breath, so that children couldn't hear.

What is it with Friday and traffic? Here it just seems worse on a Friday!! I hate driving on a Friday, it stresses me out with idiot drivers x100 on the roads. I am, of course, the perfect female driver ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.