Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Sunrise in the City

My first sunrise on blip. I was at work at 7am this morning and went to get a cappuccino at the train station and this is the building I have blipped before but from another angle and with the sunrise reflecting in the windows.

Much better week this week. It feels like my head is a lot clearer after the work frustrations of last week.

Went up to the German Christmas Market in Millenium Square at lunch time. It's usually good for a look a round and thought I could take some photos but I thought there were fewer stalls than last year and there was more of a funfair section. I got some shots but I think the building is more striking and the windows are acting like a polarising filter. As I won't get a colourful sunrise at that spot every day it won out.

Here's to a weekend of blipping opportunities :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.