Snapshots of reality

By ktbm

322/365

Last night I was at Children In Need Rocks with three of my friends. It was amazing! I need to get the photos off my friend Kirsty, because my camera is apparently classed as 'professional' and so I wasn't able to take it in - so yesterday's blip will have to wait until then.

This morning Sammy and I had pancakes for breakfast with blueberries, strawberries, golden syrup, then croissants and lots of tea. It was glorious! I took her to the train station to go back to Edinburgh and went for a quick scout out of potential new cars. Next was a hair cut and re-dye, then dinner for my grandma's birthday. Venison salad to start, steak for a main and then chocolate fondant for pudding.

More searching for cars tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.