nadarsander 2000

By darsa

Don´t worry. Be happy

I blip every day, but quite often send my blips later, especially during my trips.
Now I´ve had a break of over 6 weeks. In October I made a trip, but that was not the reason of my silence.
The reason is that my internet connection (at home) has not worked. I went to the local library to read (and answer) my Emails, but otherwise was waiting the operator to make my connection work. It couldn´t make it. So, after a month I changed the operator and after one week I had my internet working again.
Over 3 weeks ago I was getting quite frustrated and some days even a little desperate. I lost my inspiration of blipping and one can see that in my photos.
So there are many very poor blips here. I hope it will be better very soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.