Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Work the camera Gary.

Do you know, Gary is possibly one of my best models. He really does love the camera, never tries to hide and doesn't pull funny faces, almost produces a perfect shot every time. I really do recommend one for all blippers :D

Today has seen me mostly entertaining Max. He was upset that there was no school today, so I suggested we do a pretend school day. SIlly me, I didn't realise just what he would want me to do.

I have had to follow the day precisely to how he would have had it at school....I even had to hold an assembly lol. Bless him, I wonder how long this love of school will last!

Anyway this evening I have been doing a bit of organising, boys rooms and the laptops! Have to learn to be a little more ruthless with the photos I keep!

Anyways, I haven't picked up a camera at all today...until Gary came out ;D Thanks Gary!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.