Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Peppa and friends

Pudsey went to school with Master Pink today. Blush went to pre-school with Miss Pink. I went to town, and dashed about like a mad thing! But i got Panto tickets booked - hurrah!!

Miss Pink came home from Pre-school very tired, and had a complete melt down when I asked her to come in from outside. I let her work through it for a few minutes before scooping her up, and five minutes later she was fast asleep on my lap. This never happens anymore, so it rather melted my heart. She must have been so tired as I had to wake her when it was time to collect Master Pink up from school.

Pudsey and Master Pink had enjoyed a pudsey biscuit and a pudsey lunch and a sharing assembly during their day. I hope Pudsey behaved himself.

We went to the swimming pool for Master Pink's lesson. Today he learnt the breaststroke, and to fetch something fromt he bottom of the pool in the shallow end.

We went and had tea at the supermarket as a treat, (and to wear Miss Pink out after her enormous sleep), and while we were wating, Miss Pink had the pig family out to play. Slightly off camera is George, and he's having some of Miss Pink's juice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.