fovea centralis

By fovea

pull

spent the studying at the UT Arlington library for a change of scenery. B needed to return some books, and I said that we would study there sometime. why not today.

But really, i just wanted to eat and shop at the Whole Foods Market. I really miss having a variety of good grocery stores to shop at. My old neighborhood in Austin had so many. However, I shouldn't complain. There is a neighborhood in South Dallas that doesn't have any grocery stores--it is an awful tragedy.

After studying, grocery shopping, we came back to fort worth and took a nice long walk along the trinity river. sometimes I really miss having a dog to walk.

Going to watch another movie tonight. And then more studying.

happy saturday.

cheers
L

back blip: cold
back blip: dust collector
back blip: my bag

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.