In a Marcie Minute

By INaMarcieMinute

BulldogVictory

One thing about this town... we love our DOGS!!

UMD Bulldog Hockey Team emerges victorious... once again.
Josh had a great time at the game tonight with his Dad and Uncles
I watched the game at my parents on Park Point.

FACTS:

~ UMD won their first NCAA Championship in 2011. Check it out.

~ My brothers, Dave and Joe, played high school hockey for Denfeld- they were sometimes nearing penalties for misconduct... but, with each other!

~ I played hockey for Wheeler on a boys team in my elementary years with my best friend Lynn... paving the way. Right, Lynn?

~ My nephew, Ben, is an awesome hockey player... I bet he'll be a Bulldog some day (look for "Benblips" in the future)

... and if you like hockey humor... check this out.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.