Shoes, Shoes, Shoes!

Shoes FTW!

I love shoes. Actually me and abi (my best mate) do. Stiletto heels, glittery, no pointy shoes. So yay for shoe fetishes!

Dresses. We didn't get to look at many :(. Abi only tried one on. I didn't want to try one on seeing as I kinda already have a dress, I just need to get my dad to buy it for me!

I had metal stabbed through my ear today. I got my ears done again. Wooo two sets of piercings! It stung when i got them done. It didnt hurt that much the last time I got my ears done ... well the last time I got them done was Year 8 and I was like 13 :P. And now I need antiseptic stuff. I though I had some but when I got home and looked at the bottle, the expiration date was Nov '05. So now I need to get some more, and quickly cos' me no wants my ears to get infected!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.