PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Movember

This old man's beard is dedicated to all those chaps and lasses who are attempting Movember.

I have a colleague at work who after 3 weeks is sprouting hairs just like these.

I started Movember. After 5 days I decided to trim the savannah which had grown. I tried my best to fashion it in to a goatee, but was met with howls of derision from Dozy and Jacca. Tracey was preparing the decree nisi.

I thought the gay biker, a la The Village people might work for me, but that too was vetoed with extreme prejudice.

So I shaved it to a simple moustache, which caused howls of laughter from Dozy and Jacca, and tears from Tracey.

I kept shaving bits off of, trying to find a style which suited my manly, rugged features....

.... until, eventuallyI was left with what could only be called a Hitler!

It had to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.