From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Morning dew at dusk?!?!?

I'm sorry this is an emergency blip, big apologies to any new subscribers this is awful!! I'm not gonna miss another blip though!!! Oh dear I have a problem!!!

I have had the best weekend ever spent a little to much money in selfridges but I'm not gonna say any more about that cause you never know if Glenn who's keeping up with this!!

Stayed with friends and I can honestly say I haven't laughed that much in ages, my face hurt belly hurt and when we finally went to bed and got washed I'd had a mascara massacre all round my eyes!!!!

I am feeling a little jaded and Glenn well it wasn't pretty, he cant remember what happened after about 10 and woke up on the bathroom floor cold!! I could tell you but You wouldn't be able to read it as I don't think I could retell the story without typing errors from laughing!!! He hasn't been in this state for a very long time so I don't mind once in a while and it did provide us with a lot of entertainment!!!

Will catch you all tomorrow gonna rest up tonight i think!

Happy weekend all xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.