TrishaR

By TrishaR

Hall Full of Goodies

Our hall or the Main Hall at the SECC in Glasgow?

An early start this morning as we had complimentary tickets to the Country Living Christmas Fayre in Glasgow. Over 200 stallholders selling such wonderful stuff! Most of the traders don't have shops, they trade on-line or do the circuit throughout the year of these fayres. I just love them. The quality of the merchandise is top class and you find things that you won't get in high street shops. There is also a food section. Lots of tastings - Yum!

You can see here a box of the best fudge I have ever tasted, cheeses, 1 cashmere cardi thing, 1 cotton long cardi thing with sparkly bits, 2 games for Cameron's christmas, gourmet sausages, candles, (This is like a memory game, I think I have got them all without looking), oh, and chocolate names.

I spent a lot . . . . . ..



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.