Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Improbable Blip

Well, you have to see the sights if you come to Copenhagen, so here's Nick taking a pic of Ben up in the Carlsberg grounds. I can't begin to tell you how unlikely this picture seemed to me even as late as Friday. We three and the two other mates who have already left for home at this point have not been in the same hemisphere for years, let alone the same town and last night we fell together like it was only yesterday. I daresay it will be a long time, possibly never, that we will get our shit together to organise such a mammoth reunion (mammoth in terms of miles traveled rather than numbers attending).

I think they were all impressed with my adoptive home town on many levels and for mostly the same reasons that I love this city. It's cool as hell and that's official.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.