green tea technology

By xiaohua

carbs and caffeine

It's Sunday morning and I had to say goodbye to my friend studying abroad at Beida. She's staying there for a full year, so I am not going to see her when I return to my home university in January. This photo was taken at Beijing Capital Airport. Three of my friends from my study abroad program were on my flight back to Shanghai, so we had a lot of fun conversing. When I got back to my dorm, I made sure to do my laundry right away because my clothes from Friday still smelled like hotpot! That evening, the friends that I took the flight back with and a few of our other friends went to Wagas for dinner to catch up on all the homework we didn't do while in Beijing (+ the other days of homework that I missed while being sick). I had a large mocha at Wagas, so I didn't end-up falling asleep until 5 am. Zaogao...

 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.