Dates

It was all about dates, dates and more dates at work today. Time seemed to fly in no time and I was back home before i knew it. Definitely better taking the train to South Gyle than the car!

When I spotted these in my friends office this evening I knew it had to be my blip today as seemed very appropriate after the day I had.

Ed hasn't drawn illustrations in many years, but this year he sat down and did some drawings in the space of a week, then created a Golf and a separate Curling calendar and printed them out (he's a printer) and is selling them on a website he got someone to build him. Says he's learnt a lot which means it will be easier and better next year, and hopefully the fishing one will be available next year.

If you know anyone whos into Curling or Golf and want to get them a calendar, the site is www.silvera.co.uk

Hope that doesn't fall foul of blips non advertising rules!

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.