Six feet under the stars

By BronWeasley

Christmas coffee

Today, since it was a teachers training day (WOOORAVEHAPPYDANCEEE)I rounded up some people and jumped on a train to cardiff. After getting a Hollister top and a pizza in Pizza hut I went to get some coffee. Now this said coffee was in a christmas carton, that said merry costa.
Now nbf, but christmas is... 25th December last time I looked? And today is the 21st november? So it's nowhere near christmas??? Fair enough, I love christmas, and I love looking forward to it, but it's so annoying when everyone puts up their decorations ridiculously early because then by the time christmas has arrived the flashing lights and dancing christmas trees really bug me! Grrr. But hey, do what you like with your decor, it's your house, I can't control you guys.
But everyones entitled to an opinion right?
B xxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.