Eyelash Moments

By eyelashmoments

Beginnings

It's been awhile since I was able to visit this lovely site! Life has been busy and while a first I was hoping for a reprieve I have given up any hope of that for the time being! But, of course, it was during this busy schedule that I decided it was time to start doing Project 365 again and actively take photos. I was hoping that it would help with the quality of the photographs I take, although lately all I've had time for is a quick snap before midnight rolls around. Oh well, I have an entire year to get more time for the picture taking. I started my project on November 1st and asked friends to give me prompts which I have compiled into a list for days when I don't know what to take a photo of or days when I feel I need a little challenge. I currently have enough prompts to use one each week and since I started I've only used one. If you have any ideas, send them my way!

This was my day 1, and it was my least favorite of the week. I knew going in that it would be, but I also knew that it was the photo I wanted to take. It was a day of beginnings with the start of Project 365 and National Novel Writing Month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.