Its one beautiful world

By emilie

Ancient History or NOT!

What a pointless day!

it started off...

Me thinking that I had a double free, where I was going to art work and then go to do a practise a piece that six of us are performing with a couple of my friends, who happen to be the two in this picture, the other three were busy; I then would have had double ancient history, then double art! :D

Sadly that didn't happen!
In fact I could have just gone to form then gone home as it turned out that both my teachers weren't in!

I'm so sorry for this rant, but now i will tell you about how this photo came to be.

It was when we went to find our work that should have been set for our ancient history lesson and ended up with about 8 of us, two of whom wouldn't normally have been in our lesson, we talked and at one point my two friends decided they wanted to lie down so they took a pillow each from the teachers spare chair laid on the tables!!! :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.