Just me..

By Sunnyclouds

Forgetful

What a truly rubbish day!!!

Mr S was meant to be going into school to have parent lunch with May today, but we forgot :( I was reminded when the school called me at 12.15 asking me where I/Mrs S was as the children were waiting.. I abandoned my full trolley of food in the middle of Sainsburys and managed to get to the school with only 10 mins left of lunch. So all day I've been feeling horrifically guilty that I managed to remember when Evie's parent lunch was but forgot May's.

So this was their treat to say sorry. Barbie walkie talkies. The girls find them hilarious, even though they haven't quite got the hang of them (they sit next to each other on the sofa talking into them to each other)

Oh well, tomorrow's a new day....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.