Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Dead Dog and Dinner

This is something of a departure for me - first ever blip with my smartphone camera. Was seeing my old mate Patsy and went to take her pic when I realised my camera was in the car in the car park, and in this particular pub that's a long walk on a cold dark night ...

Anyway here is Patsy, a very fine painter with a picture of a friend's dog (sadly now deceased - the dog, not the friend).

Was a nice couple of hours - huge deserted gastro pub restaurant, one of those nights when the staff are so bored they are fighting over you. I went through all my 300 Israel pics on the laptop and got nostalgic for summer. After that she started yawning and said she had to go.

Wonder why that was....?





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.