Personality Portraits

By tayannadaliese

Catherine & Callum

Catherine is a friend of my godmother's who is a photographer. She suggested I join this site and attempt to do a photo a day too! I've tried before but I get uninspired with not having anyone to share my efforts with, so I think that this site may be perfect for motivation, especially since I'm starting while on vacation in California.

I used my Rebel and just my kit lens that has been in my closet for forever since I have an endless realm of opportunity when it comes to cameras and lenses while still in school and I was surprised that my pictures were the sharpest they've ever been.

Catherine's a doll and it's fantastic seeing how much she loves her son. I'm thankful she gave me the opportunity to capture them in such candid moments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.