The Life of a KoLala Bear

By KoLalaBear

Productive huh?

I know, I know, I havent been blipping lately, been a little bit busy.
But this here for today is a blip of the large bad of fabric bits that i got to have today out of a box of unwanted things at tech and also some unique jewelery that i made at tech also yesturday and today since today was the last day of tech for me =D
Theres a random little bracelet made out of zips with beads on it, a ribbon neclace with beads stuffed inside it to make it look kinda cool, and a nice pretty beaded up wire neclace with 3 strands, i have made another, a neclace with matching bracelet but it has to be hidden as it may just be a christmas present =D

So dont worry i havent been sick again, just a little busy haha, will try my best to keep blipping in the holidays, the time that is the hardest for me to keep track of time haha =) But i will also get a lot of time to make things in these holidays so the blips may be a little more interesting... hopefully

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.