What Crosses My Path...

By madmadame

Chocoholics!

The other day my husband bought a large bar of white chocolate and ate it all. I got a little ticked he didn't share with me. He shocked me with my very own bar of chocolate today! Okay not a big deal to you, I know this. But he usually buys himself 3 different varieties of chocolate for himself. Today he bought one for me and none for him...wait, maybe he stashed some in the car or probably his office. Hmmmm.

I would but my own chocolate but if I did I would eat it all the time and end up with so many cavities that my teeth would fall out and I am just not into the "window in my smile" look. I don't think I can pull it off like a 7 year old can. Gee! Maybe the hubby is doing me a favor by hogging all the chocolate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.