Adda

By Adda

candle candle burning bright

Tried out a zoom burst. This is one single candle. Keeping the shutter open, I changed the zoom from 18mm to 135mm. And this is what I got.

It is very windy here these days. All day long, we have gusts of winds blowing - no rain as yet. As a kid, I always used to wonder how the winds originate. I could see the trees swaying in the wind. Hmmm...so the wind causes the trees to sway...and the more they sway, more wind they generate...and this goes on and on and on...all over the world...but where does the first gust of wind come from? probably some strong people climb up a tree and shake it vigorously. That probably causes the first gust of wind and then it is the same chain reaction...yes...it has to be this...there's no other way...
but my school gave me a rather boring answer of variable pressures around the globe. someone has rightly said "I was born intelligent but education ruined me"


have been back-blipping quite a bit these days...hope you enjoy from here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.