dinnertime

By Roseyrose

I've finally got the go ahead to change my project for one of my modules! I have been stressing about it and so worried as I could not find any theory on my original project and I had no previous knowledge of the subject area.

I wrote out a new proposal yesterday and emailed it to my lecturer and he came back today saying it was fine. YES!

So the aim of my project is now "to evaluate the effect of mergers and acquisitions within the HE sector on employee motivation." Plenty of theory out there on motivation that I can use...as you can see by this pile of books!

A couple of them are for my strategy assignment which is due in after Christmas. I have written 200 words of that, not much..but a start...the earliest start in history for me! Really want to do well this year so hope I keep up the motivation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.