Croz

By Croz

Flock of Seagulls at the Fanfest.

A few beers at the Austria v Germany game.. There were an array of amazing bad barnets in attendance. I felt for this young mother and daughter who appeared to have lost somebody.... I wonder who? I don't know if she ever found him..

The best part for me was when the German manager was sent off and being barracked by the Austrian fans only to walk up the stadium steps into the arms of Germany's version of Thatcher, Angela Merkel.. I thought it was hilarious and slowly but surely the Germans around me became infected by the laughter emanating from me.. Within seconds the entire fanfest was laughing.. It was great to think that I'd provided the locals with a bit of British style humour..

Germany are through to the next stage.

Meine Liebling.

If I Had a Photograph of You


Delta due date = 9 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.