Seeing is believing

By hoover

Sick as a dog

Poor Hoover is not a well girl. 8 days after the first symptoms, her tummy is still upset. I've not seen vomit like it - we're talking mop and bucket clean up jobs (hope no one is eating whilst reading!) You probably won't realise it, but this is Hoover's poorly face. Even the fact she is lying on her bed is a bad sign, she would normally be following me around or in my bed. Poor Hoover.

Another poorly person is Rena. Rena and her daughter Greta are travelling over from Workington today. Rena is going into hospital in Newcastle to have an operation for her cancer. I really hope she is going to be ok.

I'm looking forward to seeing Greta. It's just a shame it's under these circumstances.

I wish you all good health.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.