Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

TAPIOCA

1st off a big huge thanx to everyone who commented on my 365th blip yesterday. I find it hard to think people may be interested in me or anything I do, so some of these comments yesterday were very touching. Thankyou all x

Now... Update about the situation with HIM.

He was waiting for me outside my work yesterday as he sometimes does for a chat. I'd even gave him my email address a few weeks ago but hadn't had any emails from him.

Well told him that I got the house swap (me and Shena from the other house are being interviewed together and filling in the forms on Wednesday), and jokingly asked if he'd miss me (he only works in this area), then I actually plucked up the courrige to say did he want my mobile number? Said he'd come round in a wee while and get it!!

Woohoo RESULT!!

10 minutes later knockety knockety on my door... (takes my glasses off, chuck em over the room, bolts to front door, quick check to see if my boobs are straight, quickly check hair, deep breath and open the door)... in he comes ... make him a coffe and he's just standing too near and I'm spilling the bloody sugar everywhere (mmmmmmm i want to eat him aliveeeeeeeeee)... so then we're chatting away on the couch (well he's on one I made sure I was on the other), then it's time for him to stop skiving and get back to work (boo hoo). So I say again would I give him my number?

And he just looks at me with this look and says 'Well you could give me your number but I can't phone you, I just wont be able to phone you...' And the look on his face said it all... like he was too scared to finish saying that was because he was with someone... and he was just staring at me too scared to talk and I was staring at him... and I couldn't find any words... and the look in his eyes...

Anyway he got up to go but then kept chatting away like he was finding excusses to stay that bit longer... We get to my front door and he went to put his arm round me (don't know if it was for a friendly hug, cuddle or a kiss) but with all that was said and all that was going through my head I just opened the door so he just ended up sort of patting my side... I just said he knew where I was if he fancied a coffee and he turned round and looked at me and said 'I've got 6 weeks' (cos that's when I move house), then he left...

Gutted :(

All I know is that as he's with someone I wont be getting involved. I'm not the kind of person to do that. Especially after having it done to me so many times...

Any single guys out there?? (heh heh heh)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.