cyclops

By cyclops

Carrot

Firstly thank you everyone who commented on my blip yesterday. It seems I found an interesting topic of conversation, and that I am not alone in my thoughts!

Today I decided to take on something simple using one of my favourite techniques. It's nothing fancy, but at least I am satisfied that I have captured as much of the essence of this carrot as I was ever going to...

By the time you read this, the subject will have been eaten. Or as Monty Python might put it

It's passed on! This carrot is no more! It has ceased to be! It's expired and gone to meet it's maker! It's a stiff! Bereft of life, it rests in peace! It's off the twig! It's kicked the bucket, It's shuffled off this mortal coil, run down the curtain and joined the bleedin' choir invisibile!! THIS IS AN EX-CARROT!!

Sorry, couldn't resist...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.