Sunset

Yes, yes, I know, its a the railbridge, at sunset, from that same old spot :) Hey ho - it makes a change from flowers and it represents my last ditch attempt on the way home from work tonight to do anything other than an indoor shot!


Mind you....I could always have forced my resident fellow blippers Lynn and Kris to pose. I thought they were only here for a night but I was wrong and they are also here today. So I left them some jobs to do today. I got home to fresh bread and cookies and a clean kitchen. They are so much easier to deal with now they are all grown up!

Had an interesting call to Argos when I realised at 7:45 that a special xmas present had not arrived. You know one of those pointless calls when you know the person at the other end is fobbing you off? Aparently the Inverness depot has been inundated with orders and will be delivering till 8 so not to worry......Oh I said...so it will be here in the next 15 mins. Yes she said quite sincerely.... I am still waiting. Will no doubt have a repeat performance tomorrow.

Long day ahead tomorrow with a 9:30 start in Aberdeen with over 400 school kids.....argh!

I may be forced to have a small wine to wipe the thougth from my mind :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.