One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Desert Sunset

When I arrived at work today, my colleagues were discussing the John Lewis Christmas 2011 advert. So I googled it... I don't watch telly (that much) so I hadn't seen it until this morning. If you've seen it, do tell me what you think :) If you haven't , but might be interested, please click the yellow link to YouTube video above.

I programmed ferociously today (I need more days like this). By the end of the day (9PM now) a fair bit has got done. Before you cry out aloud, I did have to disappear this afternoon for a few hours to attend an appointment at the Spire Murrayfield Hospital. Nothing of concern (yet) I hasten to add.

The hospital itself sits on a hill, and so it offers a good view over the city towards the south. I took this shot of the sunset just as I was leaving. The silhouette of the vegetation made a pleasant sunset look interesting.

Thank you all for the lovely chat you all have been sharing with me over the last few days. Your stars and hearts mean a lot, but just a smiley (happy or sad) to say you've been, is just as valuable to me.

Enjoy your day /evening wherever you are and do be well. :))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.