today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...want to join the game:

by doing one of those famous HUGshots...

I completly don't get the fuzz of holding pieces of German christmas bakery in the air but if it's the new trend, hey ho, I'm in!

Dear Minxy, this is for you and Taylor. Monkey is enjoying his time in holidays abroad! :)

Dear Bittersweet, this is also for you. And the child. No gingerbreads were seriously harmed in this shot. :)



Edit 1:
In case you wonder who Monkey is, appearing now so often on my blip (means everytime I have no other picture... No, I had a brilliant one but for special reasons I had to do this shot) - just read here. And if you're an absolut Monkey lover, you maybe can have him. Cheers for reading.

Edit 2:
And thank you for stopping by and commenting, somehow commenting on my phone doesn't work right at the moment, I'll catch up with you...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.