Confession is good for the soul

Well er ... had to blip this. It is funny ... and embarrassing ...

Apologies to you sensitive souls. Names have been changed to protect the innocent.

Don't worry they are not my knickers, they arrived on the doorstep of the office with a pile of charity jumble (we are a community centre not a charity shop!). So myself and Bertha had a nosey, as you do. Finding these amusing panties we ... no thats I ... decided to drape them over Freda's computer. As Freda was working from home we would wait for the morning giggles the next day.

The problem arose when Freda decided to work from home again, I completely forgot to remove them and Alf, the clerygyman of 68 years of age, popped a letter into Fredas office and exclaimed 'Oh dear'. Nothing more was said.

I will have to confess at some stage?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.