world outside your window

By thewanderlust

Rose Bay

took this as I nipped off the ferry tonight after work. It's a beautiful bay and I hope to do it more justice than a rushed iPhone snap. I'd love to take one of these kayaks out into Sydney harbour.

Fun, busy day today. Started off with torrential rain and if I was less self conscious I'd have taken a shot of masses of fellow commuters trying to squeeze onto the morning ferry while crowding under their umbrellas in the torrential rain.

Had a really good radio production session this afternoon in north Sydney. Again, I could have blipped a cool studio shot. Our talent (ie/, celeb reading the ad script) was an actor from 'hey Dad.' this means nothing to me but apparently it was a massively popular series in its time. Must YouTube! Love the atmosphere in these radio sessions.

And tomorrow is another day. More inductions - off to see the client in situ. And although I won't see him, it's M's birthday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.