Cityscape

It is, honestly...

It's there in the background see?

I started my holiday regime today. Since I'm off for ten weeks I want to get some excercise in. I've decided I'm going to try and go for a decent cycle every week day. I was in at work yesterday so today was the start of it.

Due to a combination of not having a decent cycle in a while and the rain being on when I left I decided to have a short-ish one for a warm up. I was going to head down to Hopetoun and do the path round the back of it towards Blackness but my back tyre was a wee bit flat and I couldn't find a pump anywhere so I headed in the other direction, grabbed a pump from the bikeshop down the village then set off towards Crammond. I got as far as Barnbogle Castle before the rain got the better of me and I headed home for a hot bath. All in all it was probably about five miles, not great but not a bad start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.