Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Smile

It made me smile and it put a stop to my foul mood.

Time flies.

My ten week course finnishes next week, this being the course I am doing to help me remember the finer points of upholstery from stratch. So far I have the inner back and wings done.
Also some-what pissed off that I'm the only one in the class that didn't know that she is moving it to Beverley as of next term.

No, I will not be going with this tutor again, not impressed by her style and far too laid back approach and the obvious favouritism of one older lady....teachers pet comes to mind.

So as I seethed my way down the lanes back home this smile caught my eye and I let go of my mood.

To be fair my mood was more temper with myself for being such a time waster and so totally disorganised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.