Jack James

By JackJames

Study Setup

I believe this sums up quite a lot of students - the dedication to procrastination. Books all set up, piled neatly, the cup of tea ready at hand, laptop for notes and quick references to encyclopedias...

And then dissolved into facebook and looking at things on eBay.

Quite commonly I'll be walking round the library looking for a computer, and find myself getting really annoyed at all the people checking their status':

"just saw Lousie from Made in Chelsea in the library!!"

"OMG, so bored right now. Love the library Lol."

"Another sleeping Asian"

But I find a computer it's only a matter of time until my monitor turns the tell-tail blue.

Got this pile of books out to swat up on my Geography before exams get too close.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.