LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Envelope...

Well that's what it used to be! This was the sight that greeted me when I came back into the living room this morning. After demolishing the kitchen roll Digby decided the envelope was tastier... thankfully the contents had been removed and the card that was inside was safely on the fireplace!

I lost my blip badge today. No idea where... well obviously or I wouldn't have lost it! Hey ho... I guess I'll need to get a new one.

Still no sign of Cheeky Chops in the cemetery today... am still a bit worried about him. His mates came out to have a share in the nuts though, well until some irresponsible eejit with a really big dog appeared and deliberately let it off the lead to chase the squirrels. To say I wasn't impressed was putting it mildly. I shouted at him to put his dog on its lead and he did... till he got to the bottom of the stairs then let it off again to chase the squirrel that was on the other side of the path. At this point I wasn't so polite and he got the sharp end. There's just no need.

On the plus side I appear to have managed to get out of both the Christmas party and the Christmas lunch at work without a fuss. Bonus!

And tomorrow I have a half day and I'm going for lunch with some Blippers, then I have a man coming to see about my boiler... again and then at night I'm going to my friend Alex's gig and he said I can take my borrowed lens and go early to take some pics of the instruments and set before they get going! Happy days!

(I did take a photo of the loo roll that someone couldn't be bothered hanging and just put the new one on top of the old one but then I realised that you could see my arse in the reflection so decided on a bunny blip after all!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.