Here we go again!

By MI

Picard

Ok, this is a pretty weird picture but I thought it might interest my Canadian friends who don't know about Picard, the high-end frozen food chain that is all over France. The shops are just full of chest freezers with pictures of the products so you can imagine what they'll look like when you heat them up.

I obviously didn't have too exciting a day if I'm resorting to post a picture of an empty Picard. It was a crazy day, actually. I locked myself out of the apartment around lunch time when I went to pick up Ch at school. Luckily we were able to find Th to get her key to get back in, but our outing for the day was essentially trekking to Th's lunch spot (which we were pleased to have guessed correctly) and then back again. Ah, well, not all days in Paris can be glamourous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.