stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Low Light ~ Blipper at Work

I think I'm running out of ideas for after work blips. Need the adrenalin rush to keep it real. Tomorrow is the tarmac of Edinburgh Airport!

:- )

I'm a bit behind in keeping up with folks just now. I've been distracted by a couple of wee projects, but hopefully after tonight I'll be back on track so apologies if I haven't been round your blip in the last couple of days.

To put the following in a bit of context, in addition to the photography I'm a huge film buff and while I've never dealt in the moving image I did go through a period of producing fun wee photo slideshows for the family. "Sleepyhead Films" was born. They were also made out in full "mockumentary" style with titles, credits and copyrights (ignore that bit - obviously the music breaches that big time - Oops)! Cringe worthy to look at now but they were never really intended to be seen outside the family.

What can I say, I'm laying it out there for you folks... ;- )

Anyway, I'm hoping that those of you that enjoyed the castle blips will get a wee kick out of it, and everyone else, a laugh at some of the nonsense!

:- )

This was made in 2005 and I had totally forgotten all about it and had a good chuckle watching it. It would have gone in with blip 99 had i remembered about it!

Oh, the handsome devil you see at the start is a 13-year old me (haha - that's obviously not from 2005). And it was a setup. That's all I have to say on the matter!

castle tour 2002.

Feel free (but not obliged) to have a wee peek!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.