'Hold That Pose'

I've never been successful at capturing movement - although I did feel like saying 'Hold that pose - right thats it for the day, thanks folks next shoot tomorrow 8.40am sharp, no moans and groans its a respectable time!'

Grocery day with Mum and some time to gather our wits before things get hectic with Christmas. New supermarkets are starting to sprout up after the earthquakes, they're much bigger and we have a bit of choice - it might be a case of trying them all out but over a period of time I think.

So nice to have a blue sky and gentle breeze today after yesterday's cold windy and moody sky which you all enjoyed - thanks for all the stars, hearts and your kind words, I'll try to get round you all tonight.

Time for tea so I'll leave you with my best photo of the day, the one I'm most chuffed with - I think hes a juvenile Canada Goose but please let me know if I'm wrong.

Enjoy the rest of the week - its nearly the weekend and the last one for November :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.