Kamran

By kamran

Interview with oleG

Ladies and Gentlemen!
As a part of regular interviews on my blip, today you will get to know more about oleG. Here he answers our questions:

Q: Name
Oleg Nesterenko

Q: Age
25

Q: Course of study
Bachelor in Macroeconomics

Q: How would you describe your own personality?
well, I am oleG

Q: Your strong points
I am good guy

Q: Weak points
I am good guy

Q: Favorite movies
Aliens, Matrix, Forest Gump, Shingler's List. I do not have much time to go to movies now, but it is alright I can live with that, think that life of each us can be a good movie.

Q: Favorite books
I do like to read. In childhood I especially liked Greek mythology, adventure novels, now I am fond of psychological literature, I also like to read about interesting life stories of people, but I cannot name any authors now.

Q: Favourite personality
Beavers-brothers Norbet and Dagged, Ace Ventura, someone who has a lot of fun while archiving his goal.

Q: What do you think about life?
Life is a period of time given to us by some one above us. We do not know when the time is over, I say it will be over when it's over and not a second before. Somehow we got this chance to live our lives, to do the stuff that we are doing, to feel what we are feeling, to so being grateful for what you already have and do your best to get more to my point of view, are the most important things to be always on one's mind. Trying to make the best of the life situation according to your understanding and life perception is one of the life directions to consider. That's right, you don't have to take this road, it is only up to you. Freedom of choice in our life is constantly with us. Some people say fate can decide on peoples' lives, I say you can make your fate with your own hands and your own brains, doing it of course at first steps will bring you disappointment and some hard times but these first steps have to be experienced, you have to go through them, knowing exactly what are you going through. It is like when you are cutting your fingers, trying to make a salad as that fast as your mom does, but she's been doing it for years and you have just started, so you are to spit some of that blood at this level of your experience. Basically what I want to say that there is nothing impossible in our lives, you just have to do it. Writing songs, falling in love, making money, having kids, shooting pictures, dancing, cooking food, jumping from the airplane, climbing, learning languages all this stuff whatever - think what you want to do, who you want to be and just do it. It is only your own choice to do it or not, to stop, change, move, smile, cry or not. That's your life, so choose it, be happy and grateful till your last smile. In case somebody doesn't know it yet, the point of life is in the smile of people you love the most.

Q: What do you think about love?
Love is cool, I like it.

Q: Biggest passion of your life?
My experience, self-expression.

Q: What is your biggest fear in life?
Losing an opportunity and time.

Q: If you win a million dollar lottery, how are you gonna spend this money?
I would make some of my closest peoples' dreams come true, give some money to those who really are in need, basically will do no bad stuff.

Q: Future goals
Make people around the world happy and couple of other things.

Q: What does your dream man look like?
He is tall, has short hair, big hands and can make me laugh, just kidding. :-D I have no idea how my dream woman looks like. I am not sure how my woman looks like. But I know exactly how she feels like, she feels right.

Q: Your message to others
Everything passes, so enjoy it now.
Life is too short to regret.
Smile.


---------------------------------------------------------------------


Thank you oleg, photoshooting with you today was quite a bit of fun.

and guys! yes, oleg loves to play guitar, and he is very good at that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.