The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Ladybugs

Evening all

Dont want to speak tooooooooooo soon .....but I think I can repaint the front door........the plague has passed !!! ;0)
We had Baby G overnight (she wanted a conversation with me at 4.30am....she'll learn the hard way.....that aint gonna happen lol );0)
Elder G feeling alot better as is Mamma G....good news !!! ;0)
Baby G got spoilt......not that anyone's surprised there.....new Ladybug wellies and backpack...so cool !! She's our wee ladybug ;0)

This is all good news but there's also a tinge of sadness today.......2 years since my Mum passed away and the hole left is as big today as on that day.....;0(

Twinkle, twinkle, little star,
How I wonder what you are!
Up above the world so high,
Like a diamond in the sky.

...........I know what you are......Hi Mum ! ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.