Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

My city

My tickets arrived in the post today for my trip to London between the 16th and 20th of December. I'm very, very excited now! Less than a month to wait, it's going to be great! I went to London with my mum and stayed with my mum's cousin in February, which is where the picture of the bridge is from. The tickets though, are today's picture. This was an image that springs to my mind whenever I talk of London, so I thought it would be fitting to use (somehow) in today's picture.

We haven't got a specific plan to what we will be doing when I get there but some of the ideas are:
- Hyde Winter Wonderland on the Friday evening when I arrive
- Veolia Environnement Wildlife Photographer of the Year at the Natural -History Museum
- Ice skating at Somerset House
- Windsor Castle
- Greenwich

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.