A confused genius

By Lez11

Phonetic alphabet

After watching the good food channel, the spice cumin seed was mentioned. Is Cumin seed just a posh word for sperm? Like when you go to a restaurant and u want chips and on the menu you get Maris piper potatoes hand thick cut, triple cooked, lightly salted
And peppered served in retro 1970's paper. All I want is f**king chips!

We use the Phonetic alphabet at work and my mate thinks it is s**t,, literally. So he has come up with his own expletive phonetic alphabet -
A=a**e
B=boll**ks
C=well u can guess?

He tried Kock for letter K but I pointed out that kock begins with c, then he backed down.
He is struggling with E, I, J, Q, U, V, X & Y. To be fair to my mate, people would remember this phonetic alphabet better.

Just came back from taking my mates dog for a walk down the canal, it's amazing how clean the canal looks at night when you can't see the asda trolleys in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.