Much ado about nothing !!

By Gavstar

Wee Georgie-porgie

This is my little French Bulldog called Georgie Girl. She's just over six and had her for just over one year and three months now. She's a little bundle of joy.So loving and affectionate.
Had the chance to get her when she was just born but I had a Samoyed called Tsar and didn't think Tsar would appreciate another dog in the house. Wish I had taken her when she was a little pup now !.Sadly Tsar has passed away now.
She's Spanish born and bred. Comes from a small village just outside Benidorm called Finestrat. It's a heavenly little place,so picturesque and peaceful.
Her Dad and sister still live there with my friend and there owner (Wee Jimmy ). She's all chipped and has her own passport so I'll probably take her back over one day to visit them...we'll wait and see how she behaves.lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.