Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

Snow Day

We had our first snow day of the season today. A beautiful 20cm of snow was on the ground before I wok up this morning, and it continued to flurry all day.

I still haven't gotten myself a shovel... I guess I should get on that now.
But it was a nice day off, temperatures weren't to bad either. I snapped this photo of myself while I was taking a few on the snowy neighbourhood, I liked the feel of this one, with fresh snow in my hair :D.

Winter has come.
a small, semi-related, side note: Christmas eve is only 1 month away! How is everyone's Christmas preparations going?
So far I got my little tree up, and vacation plans booked, and a few gift ideas floating around in my head. I usually do all my shopping once I get back to PEI because I don't like shipping my presents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.