Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Place setting ... FAIL

And I didn't notice until I'd uploaded the images to choose which we deemed had the best colour.

Had a good chuckle about this. Excuses? Kathy is left handed ... she's American (that one doesn't work: she's known me for over thirty years and lived in England for three of those years)

I was going to title this Anticipation with apologies to my vegan friends: the turkey smells good. And I baked some special herb bread to go with it.

It's a wonder Kathy isn't looking for a football (American) game to watch.

I'm supposed to be brushing up on Christmas carols for a concert to which our little church choir has been invited ... playing dulcimer (Oh, what a givaway) and/or recorder (treble/tenor)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.